200

What happens if I want to cancel a keyword?

Share on TwitterShare on TumblrSubmit to StumbleUponSave on DeliciousDigg This

You can cancel a keyword at anytime. When you cancel, we’ll immediately check the rankings for that keyword and then charge the pro-rated amount(s) for any rankings that exist.

It’s important to keep in mind that when you cancel a keyword it is then available for another user to add to their account. If that happens, you won’t be able to add it back to your account since we only allow one customer per keyword.

prajapat